Website Manager

Rumford Little League

Rumford Little League

Board Members

Rumford Little League Board of Directors  

Name Position Contact
Ed Wencis President [email protected]
Mike Fisher Vice President
Carrie Greene Treasurer
Jon Baptista Secretary
Megan Pawlik Safety Officer
Phil ChavesInformation Officer [email protected]
David Murphy Sponsor Fundraising Manager / Coaching Coordinator
Meghan Mahan Concession Manager
Samantha BurnettMarketing/Public Relations Manager / Social Media  
 John ProvencherMinors Player Agent 
John Machado Field Coordinator
Rick AudetteEquipment Manager
Eddie Lonardo  
Keith Leite  


Rumford Little League
PO Box 4953 
Rumford, Rhode Island 02916

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Rumford Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In